Buy download from bandcamp.com
Manuel Quintana - Drums
Matthew Cullen - Electric Guitars
Colin Almquist - Electric Bass
Jane Scarpantoni - Cellos
Duke McVinnie - Electric Guitar, Vocals
Kyle Esposito - Electric Bass - Backwards Electric Guitar
Danny Blume - Electric Guitar
Bella Blasko - Vocals
Steven Bernstein - Trumpet - Baritone Horn
Erik Lawrence - Trombone
Danny McGough - Organ, Wurlitzer Piano
Stephen Hodges - Percussion
Horns arranged by Steven Bernstein
Recorded at Dreamland, Isokon and Cabin Studios
Produced by Matthew Cullen and DMV Band
Recorded and Mixed by Matthew Cullen
Mastered by Joe Lambert
Special thanks to Jerry Marotta, Dan Goodwin, and Connor Milton
Now Playing - "Joselito"
  1. Joselito 
  2. Two 
  3. Vanishing Dolores 
  4. Jackalope 
  5. Lovers Leap 
  6. Waltz For The Last President 
  7. Dead Soldiers 
  8. Heaven Sent 
  9. 11:11 P.M. 
All songs written by Duke McVinnie - ASCAP/Rontay Productions ASCAP except: "Joselito" by Duke McVinnie and Raggs Baker and "Jackalope" by Duke McVinnie and Jane Scarpantoni
Copyrights ©℗ 2017